Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Elliot
Director of Athletics
615-248-1275 melliott@trevecca.edu
Desmond Pierce
Director of Athletic Compliance
615-248-1639 DTPierce@trevecca.edu
Becky Scott
Office Manager
615-248-1271 RScott@trevecca.edu
Todd Welch
Assistant to Director of Athletics
615-248-1272 TWelch@trevecca.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregory Ruff
Athletic Communications/Broadcasting
615.248.1606 gruff@trevecca.edu
Andrew Preston
Athletic Communications Assistant
615.248.1606 AMPreston@trevecca.edu
Ken Stegall
Gameday Statistics | MBK, WBK, VB, BB
615-948-8923 ken@thescorerstable.com
David Klimkowski
Video Director
615-248-1223 dklimkowski@trevecca.edu

Campus Support For Athletics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Austin
Admissions
615-248-1586 JGAustin@trevecca.edu
Becky Scott
Insurance Coordinator
615.248.1271 rscott@trevecca.edu
Katrina Chapman
Registrar
615.248.1423 KLChapman@trevecca.edu
Melinda Miller
Director of Admissions
615.248.1650 mmiller@trevecca.edu
Kylie Pruitt
Director of Student Financial Services
615-248-1253 KPruitt1@trevecca.edu
Greg Runyan
Faculty Representative
615.248.1207 grunyan@trevecca.edu
Holly Whitby
Dean of Enrollment
615-248-1320 hwhitby@trevecca.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tuesday Hunt
Head Athletic Trainer
615.248.1668 TLHunt@trevecca.edu
Austin Krause
Assistant Athletic Trainer
615.248.1667 AMKrause@trevecca.edu
Nicole Burnett
Assistant Athletic Trainer
615-248-7734 naburnett@trevecca.edu
Cassandra Peck
Assistant Athletic Trainer
615-248-1668 cgpeck@trevecca.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Schmalz
Head Coach
615-248-1276 rschmalz@trevecca.edu
Chase Sain
Assistant Coach
615.248.1648 rcsain@trevecca.edu
Jim Leggett
Assistant Coach
JHLeggett@trevecca.edu
Logan Fleener
Assistant Coach
lpfleener@trevecca.edu
Sam Mang
Assistant Coach
sdmang@trevecca.edu
Jarrett Thompson
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Hibdon
Head Coach
615.248.1273 cthibdon@trevecca.edu
Trevor Goodson
Assistant Coach
615-248-1623 wtgoodson@trevecca.edu
Destiney Williams
Assistant Coach
615-248-1623 dswilliams@trevecca.edu
Reggie Nelson
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omar Mance
Head Coach
615-248-1603 OSMance@trevecca.edu
Reece Chamberlain
Assistant Coach
615-248-1439 RAChamberlain@trevecca.edu
Tae Gibbs
Assistant Coach
615-248-1603 SMGibbs@trevecca.edu
Tyde Coffey
Assistant Coach
615-248-1438 THCoffey@trevecca.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Selby
Head Coach
615.248.1694 aselby@trevecca.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Selby
Head Coach
615.248.1694 aselby@trevecca.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Head
Head Coach
615-248-1604 dbhead@trevecca.edu
Tracy Wilkins
Assistant Coach
615-248-1604 tkwilkins@trevecca.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Head
Head Coach
615-248-1604 dbhead@trevecca.edu
Tracy Wilkins
Assistant Coach
615-248-1604 tkwilkins@trevecca.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Fenix
Head Coach
440-590-0317 treveccawsoccer@gmail.com
Gabi Dias
Assistant Coach
GDNascimento@trevecca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Leavy
Head Coach
615.248.1440 dleavy@trevecca.edu
Nicolas Reinhard
Assistant Coach
615-248-1272 NReinhard@trevecca.edu
Frank Down
Assistant Coach
615-248-1272 FNDown@trevecca.edu
Matt Smith
Assistant Coach
615.479.6756

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Tyree
Head Coach
615-248-1277 btyree@trevecca.edu
Sarah Daws
Assistant Coach
615-248-1277 sedaws@trevecca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Moore
Head Coach
615-248-1317 EJMoore@trevecca.edu
Alyssa Gage
Assistant Coach
615-248-1317 ajgage@trevecca.edu
Taylor Reid
Manager