Home Schedule

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status Links
Feb 2020
Fri., Feb. 28 Baseball vs. Saginaw Valley 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Feb. 28 Baseball vs. Lewis 4:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Feb. 29 Baseball vs. Lewis 3:30 PM Video | Live stats
Mar 2020
Tue., Mar. 3 Baseball vs. Union (Tenn.) 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 6 Baseball vs. Purdue Northwest 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 7 Baseball vs. Purdue Northwest 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 7 Baseball vs. Purdue Northwest 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sun., Mar. 8 Softball vs. Fairmont St. @ Winter Haven, FL
1:30 PM Live stats
Sun., Mar. 8 Softball vs. Lewis @ Winter Haven, FL
3:45 PM Live stats
Mon., Mar. 9 Softball vs. Lock Haven @ Winter Haven, FL
1:30 PM Live stats
Mon., Mar. 9 Softball vs. Northwood @ Winter Haven, Fla.
3:45 PM Live stats
Tue., Mar. 10 Softball vs. Southwest Minn. St. @ Winter Haven, FL
1:45 PM Live stats
Tue., Mar. 10 Softball vs. Stonehill @ Winter Haven, FL
3:45 PM Live stats
Thu., Mar. 12 Softball vs. Minn. St. Moorhead @ Winter Haven, FL
1:45 PM Live stats
Thu., Mar. 12 Softball vs. Edinboro @ Winter Haven, FL
3:45 PM Live stats
Fri., Mar. 13 Softball vs. New York Tech @ Winter Haven, FL
1:30 PM Live stats
Fri., Mar. 13 Softball vs. Indiana (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, FL
3:45 PM Live stats
Wed., Mar. 18 Softball vs. Union (TN) 2:00 PM Live stats
Wed., Mar. 18 Softball vs. Union (TN) 4:00 PM Live stats
Fri., Mar. 20 Softball vs. Malone 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 20 Baseball vs. Malone 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 20 Softball vs. Malone 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 20 Baseball vs. Malone 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 21 Baseball vs. Malone 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 21 Softball vs. Walsh 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 21 Softball vs. Walsh 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 21 Baseball vs. Malone 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Mar. 24 Softball vs. Lee 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Mar. 24 Softball vs. Lee 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 27 Baseball vs. Ohio Valley 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Mar. 27 Baseball vs. Ohio Valley 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 28 Baseball vs. Ohio Valley 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Mar. 28 Baseball vs. Ohio Valley 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Tue., Mar. 31 Softball vs. Ky. Wesleyan 2:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Tue., Mar. 31 Softball vs. Ky. Wesleyan 4:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Apr 2020
Sat., Apr. 4 Softball vs. Tiffin 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 4 Softball vs. Tiffin 3:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Tue., Apr. 14 Baseball vs. Carson-Newman 6:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 17 Baseball vs. Cedarville 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 17 Baseball vs. Cedarville 5:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 18 Baseball vs. Cedarville 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 18 Baseball vs. Cedarville 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 24 Softball vs. Lake Erie 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 24 Baseball vs. Hillsdale 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 24 Softball vs. Lake Erie 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Apr. 24 Baseball vs. Hillsdale 4:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 25 Softball vs. Ursuline 1:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 25 Baseball vs. Hillsdale 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 25 Softball vs. Ursuline 3:00 PM Video | Live stats | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 25 Baseball vs. Hillsdale 3:30 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Apr. 29 Softball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ Great Midwest Championships
TBA
Thu., Apr. 30 Softball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ Great Midwest Championships
TBA
May 2020
Fri., May. 1 Softball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ Great Midwest Championships
TBA
Sat., May. 2 Softball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ Great Midwest Championships
TBA
Wed., May. 6 Baseball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ NO
TBA Live stats
Thu., May. 7 Baseball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ NO
TBA Live stats
Fri., May. 8 Baseball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ NO
TBA Live stats
Sat., May. 9 Baseball vs. Great Midwest Championship @ NO
TBA Live stats